Article Image Alt Text

New members take office on Board of Education

Two new individuals and one returning board member were sworn into office at Monday night’s Chamberlain School District Board of Education as the the board reorganized for the 2019-2020 school year.

Business Manager Michelle Willrodt issued the oath of office to Eric Miller and Joel Pazour along with returning member James Anderson, who were all appointed to the board in an unopposed election.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Chamberlain Sun

116 S. Main Street 
Chamberlain, South Dakota 57325 

(605) 234-1444 (o)
(605) 234-1445 (f)