Thespians win Superior three-years in a row

The CHS One-Act Play returned from the State A Competition last Thursday as a three-year repeat winner of a Superior Award. Four actors were given the Outstanding Performance Awards including; Mikayla Meyer, Ashton Burke, Jerrod Waterbury and Mariah Koenig. The One-Act Play “The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time” was directed by Trisha Burke and Lynn Peterson.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Chamberlain Sun

116 S. Main Street 
Chamberlain, South Dakota 57325 

(605) 234-1444 (o)
(605) 234-1445 (f)