Article Image Alt Text

Chamberlain cheer leaders awarded Spirit of Six Award

SIOUX FALLS – The Chamberlain cheer leaders received the 2017 Spirit of Six Award at the State A Basketball Tournament on Sat., March 18, at the Denny Sanford Premier Center. This is the second consecutive year that they have won the prestigious award.
The Cub cheer leaders are Danielle Arpan, Emily Sinkie, Jamie Pazour, JJ Martin, Morgan Hickey, Hadley Tichy, and Hope McCloskey, along with “Cubby,” aka Listella Arcoren. Cheer coaches are Jane Medicine Crow, Jessica Danko and Laura Schmidt.

To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Chamberlain Sun

116 S. Main Street 
Chamberlain, South Dakota 57325 

(605) 234-1444 (o)
(605) 234-1445 (f)