Lady Cubs returning seven letter winners

Coach Jeff Neuharth is returning for his 5th year as the head coach for the Lady Cubs Basketball Team. This year he will be assisted by Ron LaMie and Libby Renbarger.
Returning letter winners are –Juniors; Sierra Kenobbie, Alayne Daly, and Paige Reuer. Avany Long, Makenzie Sorensen, and Mady Handel are the sophomore players. Coach Neuharth admits to having a young team, grade wise but these players saw a lot of varsity minutes last season. Other up and coming athletes are; Brenna Comfert (Jr.) Treyah Sitting Bear (Soph.) Breanna Rademacher (Soph.) Taysa Hutmacher (Soph.) Hannah Anderson (Fr.) Taylor Toering (Fr.) Maggy Pickner (Fr.) Makenzy Mutziger (Fr.) Justina Grassrope (Fr.).

Chamberlain Sun

116 S. Main Street 
Chamberlain, South Dakota 57325 

(605) 234-1444 (o)
(605) 234-1445 (f)